Support Center

Viewing your Closed Builds

Last Updated: Jun 28, 2017 02:14PM NZST

Viewing your Closed Builds

Rave Build never deletes any of your projects (unless you want to delete or remove them). This means that if in the future you wish to visit a closed build, you can.

Step 1:
Whilst you are in “site/build” viewing all your building projects, Click the grey "closed builds" tab.


This will take you straight to your "closed builds" overview.

 

Contact Us

  • Email Us

  • Call Us

    NZ: 07 210 2228

    AUS: 1800 179 163
f12f0a4a4403703268f3a6ab2a4432d7@ravebuild.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete